Is Petite Lemon a secure website? Do they respect users' privacy?

Is Petite Lemon legit? Is Petite Lemon safe to use? Is Petite Lemon's site secure? Do they use SSL? Does Petite Lemon have a valid privacy policy?
Website security & privacy policies rating: 0.0 - 0 ratings
We're looking into Petite Lemon's website security & privacy policies now.
You can check Petite Lemon's customer service site for updates to this policy.
Check website
However, Petite Lemon does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Petite Lemon coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
Additionally, here are 10 brands like Petite Lemon that do offer website security & privacy:
Online Labels (onlinelabels.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does offer website security & privacy.
View details
Novica (novica.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does offer website security & privacy.
View details
Current Catalog (currentcatalog.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does offer website security & privacy.
View details
Totally Promotional (totallypromotional.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does offer website security & privacy.
View details
House of Magnets (houseofmagnets.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does offer website security & privacy.
View details
Mabel's Labels (mabelslabels.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does offer website security & privacy.
View details
Colorful Images (colorfulimages.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does offer website security & privacy.
View details
Artistic Labels (artisticlabels.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does offer website security & privacy.
View details
Label Daddy (labeldaddy.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does offer website security & privacy.
View details
Current Labels (currentlabels.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does offer website security & privacy.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer website security & privacy
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Petite Lemon
Get verified for Petite Lemon and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Petite Lemon's website security & privacy policies?
Share your opinion
Rate Petite Lemon's website security & privacy policies:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Petite Lemon's website security & privacy
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
342
Apr 15, 2018
petitelemon.com
Rated 4.2 - 7 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Petite Lemon?
Get Verified for Petite Lemon
Become a verified brand rep for Petite Lemon and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required