Petite Lemon PayPal support?

Can I pay with PayPal at Petite Lemon? Does Petite Lemon's website take PayPal for payment? Can I pay at petitelemon.com with PayPal credit?
PayPal support rating: 4.0 - 1 ratings
No, Petite Lemon does not accept PayPal.
We researched this on Dec 16, 2018. Check Petite Lemon's website to see if they have updated their PayPal policy since then.
Check website
However, Petite Lemon does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Petite Lemon coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other payment options does Petite Lemon offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: No 17.0k stores offer this Debit & Prepaid Cards: No 12.9k stores offer this
Google Pay: No 3.9k stores offer this Apple Pay: No 1.8k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: No 1.6k stores offer this Shop Pay: No 730 stores offer this
Bitcoin: No 256 stores offer this Alipay: No 53 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like Petite Lemon that do accept PayPal:
Online Labels (onlinelabels.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does accept PayPal.
View details
Novica (novica.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does accept PayPal.
View details
StickerGiant (stickergiant.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does accept PayPal.
View details
Mabel's Labels (mabelslabels.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does accept PayPal.
View details
Oberon Design (oberondesign.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does accept PayPal.
View details
K&J Magnetics (kjmagnetics.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does accept PayPal.
View details
Planet Label (planetlabel.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does accept PayPal.
View details
Label Daddy (labeldaddy.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does accept PayPal.
View details
Magnets.com (magnets.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does accept PayPal.
View details
Lovable Labels (lovablelabels.ca) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does accept PayPal.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept PayPal
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Petite Lemon
Get verified for Petite Lemon and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Petite Lemon's PayPal support?
Share your opinion
Rate Petite Lemon's PayPal support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Petite Lemon's PayPal
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
342
Dec 16, 2018

Petite Lemon FAQ

Does Petite Lemon accept PayPal?

Does Petite Lemon accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does Petite Lemon accept Google Pay?

Does Petite Lemon accept Apple Pay?

Does Petite Lemon accept Amazon Pay?

Does Petite Lemon accept Shop Pay?

Does Petite Lemon accept Bitcoin?

Does Petite Lemon accept Alipay?

View full FAQ
petitelemon.com
Rated 4.2 - 7 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Petite Lemon?
Get Verified for Petite Lemon
Become a verified brand rep for Petite Lemon and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required