Is Petite Lemon considered an ethical brand?

Is Petite Lemon sustainable? Can I find eco-friendly products at Petite Lemon? How environmentally friendly is Petite Lemon? What ethical practices does Petite Lemon support?
Ethical practices rating: 0.0 - 0 ratings
We're looking into Petite Lemon's ethical practices now.
You can check Petite Lemon's customer service site for updates to this policy.
Check website
However, Petite Lemon does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Petite Lemon coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 2 active coupons.
What other other features does Petite Lemon offer? Here's their scorecard:
Ethical Practices: No 14.7k stores offer this Environmentally Conscious: No 3.3k stores offer this
Diversity Commitment: No 562 stores offer this Nurse Discounts: No 64 stores offer this
Government Worker Discounts: No 52 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 brands like Petite Lemon that do support ethical practices:
Sticker Mule (stickermule.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does support ethical practices.
View details
Online Labels (onlinelabels.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does support ethical practices.
View details
Novica (novica.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does support ethical practices.
View details
LogoUp (logoup.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does support ethical practices.
View details
Current Catalog (currentcatalog.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does support ethical practices.
View details
House of Magnets (houseofmagnets.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does support ethical practices.
View details
Mabel's Labels (mabelslabels.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does support ethical practices.
View details
Colorful Images (colorfulimages.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does support ethical practices.
View details
The Check Gallery (checkgallery.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does support ethical practices.
View details
Current Labels (currentlabels.com) is a brand like Petite Lemon that does support ethical practices.
View details
Expand more similar stores that support ethical practices
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Petite Lemon
Get verified for Petite Lemon and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Petite Lemon's ethical practices?
Share your opinion
Rate Petite Lemon's ethical practices:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Petite Lemon's ethical practices
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
342
Jun 17, 2019

Petite Lemon FAQ

Does Petite Lemon support ethical practices?

Does Petite Lemon offer environmentally conscious?

Does Petite Lemon offer diversity commitment?

Does Petite Lemon offer nurse discounts?

Does Petite Lemon offer government worker discounts?

View full FAQ
petitelemon.com
Rated 4.2 - 7 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Petite Lemon?
Get Verified for Petite Lemon
Become a verified brand rep for Petite Lemon and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required